jump to navigation

Unspoken Unfeigned Words April 10, 2008

Posted by bluejay002 in Literatures.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Unspoken Unfeigned Words
Jay Albano
(04-01-2008 8:49 GMT +8:00)

When I try to think of words I should tell you,
Nothing comes, it’s just so hard to think of one.
Just when i thought words would just came out,
It did not, nothing spills out when I’m with you.

And I wonder, why words are very hard to find.
I can say you are beautiful yet it does not suffice.
I can say you are smart, kind and responsible
But you’re worth more than that.
And so I wonder again, why is it so hard.

Alas, I came to realize that words are hard to find
When you try to say it to someone very special.
Yet I want you to realize that even there are words unspoken,
They are unfeigned and true in nature.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

